un brin de vert

Offering more sustainable collections, while keeping that je-ne-sais-quoi signed Grace & Mila, is the objective of the initiative "Un brin de vert" launched in 2019 by the house. In a changing world, Grace & Mila is accompanying you and is gradually moving towards more responsible shopping.

More natural fabrics

With this desire to grow alongside you while respecting your desires, we now offer a selection of pieces in natural fibres such as cotton, linen, viscose or rayon. Materials that are more sustainable, environmentally friendly and always more pleasant to wear.

Our upcoming challenges

"It always seems impossible until it's done"

With this in mind, Grace & Mila wishes to continue its development towards more sustainable fashion by offering you more pieces made of organic or recycled materials, by reducing the use of polyester in our collections, as well as the use of plastic in our packaging.

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

un brin de vert

Proposer des collections plus durables, tout en gardant ce je ne sais quoi signé Grace & Mila, c’est l’objectif de l’initiative “Un brin de vert” lancée en 2019 par la maison. Dans un monde qui bouge, Grace & Mila vous accompagne et s’oriente peu à peu vers un shopping plus responsable.

Des matières plus naturelles

Avec cette volonté de grandir à vos côtés en respectant vos envies, nous proposons désormais une sélection de pièces en fibres naturelles comme le coton, le lin, la viscose ou encore la rayonne. Des matières plus durables, respectueuses de l’environnement et toujours plus agréables à porter.

Nos challenges à venir

“It always seems impossible until it’s done”
Dans cette optique, Grace & Mila souhaite poursuivre son développement vers une mode plus durable en vous proposant davantage de pièces en matières biodégradables ou recyclées, en réduisant l’utilisation du polyester dans nos collections, ainsi que l’utilisation du plastique dans nos emballages.

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire